Sabine & Matthias Quaritsch

Presidential Diamond

Tel: 04539 - 181 747

Email: sevice@dufte-welt.de

Diamond

Dinah Hansen

Dinah Hansen

Fehmarn/Rostock

Mobil: 0160-99194781, dinah@dufte-welt.de, www.oelprinzessin.shop, SHOP:

Andrea Krey

Andrea Krey

Rickling-Schönmoor

Mobil: 0173-6036612, andrea@dufte-welt.de, SHOP:

Michael G. Notbohm

Michael G. Notbohm

Berlin

Mobil: 0177-6682646, m.notbohm@expandum.de, SHOP:

Nicki Pawlow

Nicki Pawlow

Berlin

Mobil: 0177-5000999, n.pawlow@expandum.de, SHOP:

Sarah Schumacher

Sarah Schumacher

Leverkusen - Köln

Mobil: 0177-7731211, sarahleverkusen@gmail.com, sarah@dufte-welt.de, SHOP:

Platin

Ricarda Bichels

Ricarda Bichels

Hamburg

Mobil: 0152-34012690, ricarda@dufte-welt.de, WEB: www.senseandsoul.de SHOP:

Gabi Brügmann

Gabi Brügmann

Steinburg

SHOP:

Katharina Jung

Katharina Jung

Trittau

Mobil: 0152-58706554, katharinas-oele@web.de, SHOP:

Barbara Wilcke-Schröder

Barbara Wilcke-Schröder

Hamburg

Mobil: 0174-5270895, barbara@dufte-welt.de, SHOP:

Gold

Saskia Albrecht

Saskia Albrecht

Hamburg

Mobil: 0172-6436683, saskia.albrech@gmx.net, SHOP:

Anke Frei

Anke Frei

Bonn

Mobil: 0175-2029410, anke@dufte-welt.de, SHOP:

Illa Graw

Illa Graw

Großhansdorf

Tel.: 04102-677143, Mobil: 0176-43098481, illa@dufte-welt.de, SHOP:

Steffi Kittler

Steffi Kittler

Sri Lanka

Tel.: +94 76 5773606, steffi@dufte-welt.de, SHOP:

Angela Kunkel

Angela Kunkel

Berlin/Treuenbrietzen

Mobil: 0173-1752516, angela@dufte-welt.de, SHOP:

Lena Ladleif

Lena Ladleif

Eppstein

Mobil: 0160-94959949, naturaloils.eu@gmail.com, SHOP:

Mag von Mayen

Mag von Mayen

Bad Oeynhausen - Allgäu

Mobil: 0159-04430843, Mag@magway.de, SHOP:

Melanie Schorsch

Melanie Schorsch

Leverkusen

Mobil: 0162-1354508, mel.schorsch@web.de, SHOP:

Patricia Zurfluh

Patricia Zurfluh

Tafers, Schweiz

Mobil: +41 795192336, patricia.zurfluh@ sensemail.ch, www.akademie-zurfluh.com, SHOP:

Silber

Stefanie Berger

Stefanie Berger

Bonn

www.family-essentials.de, post@family-essentials.de, SHOP:

Katharina Burwitz

Katharina Burwitz

Lübeck

Mobil: 0151-46517606, katharina@dufte-welt.de, SHOP:

Manuela Dotschkal

Manuela Dotschkal

Jettingen-Scheppach

Mobil: 0173-2055020, leben@manuela-dotschkal.de, SHOP:

Silke Gerat

Silke Gerat

Berlin / Trebbin

Mobil: 0174-3803586, silke@dufte-welt.de, SHOP:

Eva Sophia Haas

Eva Sophia Haas

Herrliberg, Schweiz

SHOP:

Christine Jarke

Christine Jarke

Mobil: 0151-67311793, christine@scentofhappiness.de, SHOP:

Jutta Kiessler

Jutta Kiessler

Görlitz

Mobil: 0178-2521289, www.jid-aromastar.de

Iris Lembke

Iris Lembke

Kreis Herzogtum Lauenburg

Mobil: 0172-4503602, iris.lembke@t-online.de, SHOP:

Moni Marcel

Moni Marcel

Rottweil

Mobil: 0160-92976361, redaktion.marcel@t-online.de, SHOP:

Doris Schott

Doris Schott

München

Mobil: 0178-5309462, doris@dufte-welt.de, SHOP:

Söven Seiffert

Söven Seiffert

Bremen

Mobil: 0163-4416959, soeven.seiffert@gmx.de, SHOP:

Michaela Wallmichrath

Michaela Wallmichrath

Leverkusen

Mobil: 0172-9483726, michaela@wallmichrath.de, SHOP:

Premier

Stephanie Bartels

Stephanie Bartels

Bispingen

Tel.: 05194-2514, Mobil: 0151-64400470, stephaniesruhepol@ outlook.de, SHOP:

Pirko Friedrich

Pirko Friedrich

Bark / Bad Segeberg

Tel.: 04558-98450, Mobil: 0162-2027400, p.friedrich@friedrich-rescue.de, SHOP:

Susanne Gebert

Susanne Gebert

Lütjensee

Mobil: 0177-5528018, gebert@bildbiographien.de, SHOP:

Kathrin Janßen

Kathrin Janßen

APEN | WILHELMSHAVEN

Mobil: 015774432304, kathrin@dufte-welt.de, SHOP:

Tina Meier

Tina Meier

Hamburg

Mobil: 0163-6942639, tina@tinameier.de, SHOP:

Nicole Möhling

Nicole Möhling

Altena (Sauerland/Raum Dortmund)

Mobil: 0177-1731730, nicole@moehling.net, SHOP:

Britta Müller

Britta Müller

Berlin

Mobil: +49 1742502667 Web: www.belly-brain.de

Annett Nitschke

Annett Nitschke

Dresden

Mobil: 0173-3559559, annett.nitschke@icloud.com, www.annettnitschke.de, SHOP:

Birgit Reuhl-Oestreich

Birgit Reuhl-Oestreich

Hamburg | Düsseldorf

Mobil: 0157-52386091, www.vital-kosmetik-hamburg.de, Info@vital-kosmetik-hamburg.de, SHOP:

Heike Schirmer

Heike Schirmer

Gifhorn

Tel.: 05371-9563575, heikes@dufte-welt.de SHOP:

Erika Taterra

Erika Taterra

Magdeburg

Mobil: 0172-3935282, taterrae@t-online.de, SHOP:

Miriam Weisbach

Miriam Weisbach

Köln

www.halloaroma.de, SHOP:

Gabriela Zurbrügg

Gabriela Zurbrügg

Mittelhäusern

+41 79 281 21 23, zurbrueggs@gmail.com, SHOP:

Dr. Barbara Martha Hueber

Dr. Barbara Martha Hueber

Ludwigsfelde OT Schiaß

Mobil: 0173-9726161, barbara-martha@dufte-welt.de, SHOP:

Berater

Dagmar Grahl

Dagmar Grahl

Berlin

Tel:+49 173 43 96 950 Email: mail@dagmar-grahl.de Web: http://www.dagmar-grahl.de/